Search This Blog

Friday, December 16, 2005

They Will Bear the Blame If We Are Attacked

To all Members of Congress listed below (with the exception of Sen. Frist):

I will not be responsible for my actions if anyone in my family is injured or killed by an act of terrorism against the United States. You have placed partisan politics over the safety and security of American citizens. The blood of innocents will be on your hands and each one of you will be held personally responsible.

Akaka (D-HI) Baucus (D-MT) Bayh (D-IN) Biden (D-DE) Bingaman (D-NM) Boxer (D-CA) Byrd (D-WV) Cantwell (D-WA) Carper (D-DE) Clinton (D-NY) Conrad (D-ND) Corzine (D-NJ) Craig (R-ID) Dayton (D-MN) Dorgan (D-ND) Durbin (D-IL) Feingold (D-WI) Feinstein (D-CA) Frist (R-TN) Hagel (R-NE) Harkin (D-IA) Inouye (D-HI) Jeffords (I-VT) Kennedy (D-MA) Kerry (D-MA) Kohl (D-WI) Landrieu (D-LA) Lautenberg (D-NJ) Leahy (D-VT) Levin (D-MI) Lieberman (D-CT) Lincoln (D-AR) Mikulski (D-MD) Murkowski (R-AK) Murray (D-WA) Nelson (D-FL) Obama (D-IL) Pryor (D-AR) Reed (D-RI) Reid (D-NV) Rockefeller (D-WV) Salazar (D-CO) Sarbanes (D-MD) Schumer (D-NY) Stabenow (D-MI) Sununu (R-NH) Wyden (D-OR)

No comments: